阻止信息

Ƀ BLOC区块链资源管理器和区块信息

Ƀ BLOC 硬币最大供应量
50 000 000 BLOC
Ƀ BLOC 硬币循环供应
11 569 910.0707 BLOC
时间戳
2019-09-12 14:17:29
块高度
330977
块哈希
8790b04fe331d8794c2466ee58c444f2af0503608d9c0f8928045f623272e983
先前的哈希
73e8652f62ea752909181e6568cc992a375d8a36b068402406da66cd411be47a
块大小
797 bytes
确认(深度)
3345
版本
5.0
网络挖掘困难
26,987,805
当前
2436
大小中位数
273
有效规模中值
1,000,000
惩罚
0
基础奖励
18.3249 BLOC
总费用金额
0.0001 BLOC
总交易量奖励
883,805
交易累计大小
721 bytes
孤状态
No


块包含以下事务列表

(一个街区的第一笔交易总是发送给这个街区的矿工的奖励。交易数量 : 2)

交易哈希 费用 大小
168a159b6a3c528108b5c0a8e9aeadf348e01cacb76ef36a46c9681d89204093 18.3250 BLOC 0.0000 BLOC 230 bytes
f58ff8b949a355e08b67f5a9e3e7c367a9cb38ef4dab9d5660c8f73efd43e6c3 19.9999 BLOC 0.0001 BLOC 491 bytes

加密货币由具有匿名交易的开源区块链支持

区块链是允许在不需要中间人的情况下汇款的技术

区块链是所有交易的分散记忆。这意味着它的记录在网络中的每个用户之间共享。区块链中刻有订单中的每一项操作,可以追溯到第一个操作。您可以使用“BLOC资源管理器”浏览区块链。

没有人有重写或修改区块链账簿的可能性,该协议本质上是不可更改和不可更改的。每个人都可以通过下载钱包并运行软件来加入网络。

BLOC.MONEY 基于CryptoNote技术,并使用像比特币这样的通用开源公共分类账。然而,与其他加密货币的区块链技术不同,“BLOC”货币实质上不可能说明哪个方派出了钱,哪个派对在区块链上收到了钱。所有可以看到的是交易中发送的近似金额。当然除了发件人和收件人。

不需要第三方来保证您的BLOC.money安全。没人能抓住你的BLOC.money。你是唯一负责你的基金的人。你只有你可以控制你的资金。你是你自己的银行。

Cryptonote技术还依赖于基于散列的工作量验证算法,它与比特币和其他流行的加密货币的算法明显不同。 ?BLOC </ strong>使用称为CryptoNight Haven的内存绑定函数。我们的工作证明algortyhm旨在使低端和高端硬件挖掘效率大致相同,并限制ASIC挖掘。这可以帮助挖掘更加分散,而不是集中式。 CryptoNote技术背后的算法还可以防止双重支出,区块链分析阻力,平等工作证明和自适应参数。</ p> 现在是时候改变我们生活的世界,为我们的后代创造更美好的未来。真正的分散世界。这是我们与建立更开放,更容易获得和更公平金融未来的使命之一。我们的技术正在为金融服务行业带来革命性变化,让全球用户可以立即进行身份验证和交易,而不需要昂贵的中间人。

了解更多有关BLOC.MONEY的信息。访问官方BLOC.MONEY 网站。您也可以在BLOC.MONEY Telegram® ;组

Block Informations

Ƀ BLOC blockchain explorer & block informations

Ƀ BLOC coin maximum supply
50 000 000 BLOC
Ƀ BLOC coins circulating Supply
11 569 910.0707 BLOC
Time Stamp
2019-09-12 14:17:29
Block Height
330977
Block Hash
8790b04fe331d8794c2466ee58c444f2af0503608d9c0f8928045f623272e983
Previous Hash
73e8652f62ea752909181e6568cc992a375d8a36b068402406da66cd411be47a
Block Size
797 bytes
Confirmations (Depth)
28545
Version
5.0
Network mining difficulty
26,987,805
NONCE
2436
Size Median
273
Effective Size Median
1,000,000
Penalty
0
Base Reward
18.3249 BLOC
Total Fee Amount
0.0001 BLOC
Total transactions inc. reward
883,805
Transactions Cumulative Size
721 bytes
Orphan Status
No


Block contains following transaction(s) list

(The first transaction of a block is always the reward sent to the miners of this block. Number of transactions : 2)

TX Hash Out Fee Size
168a159b6a3c528108b5c0a8e9aeadf348e01cacb76ef36a46c9681d89204093 18.3250 BLOC 0.0000 BLOC 230 bytes
f58ff8b949a355e08b67f5a9e3e7c367a9cb38ef4dab9d5660c8f73efd43e6c3 19.9999 BLOC 0.0001 BLOC 491 bytes

Cryptocurrency powered by an open-source blockchain with anonymous transactions

The blockchain is the technology allowing to send money without the need of intermediaries

The blockchain is a decentralized memory of all transactions. Meaning that its records are shared between every user in the network. Every operation in the order, dating back to the very first, is engraved in the Blockchain. You can browse through the Blockchain using the "BLOC Explorer".

No one has the possibility to rewrite or modify the Blockchain ledger, the protocol is unalterable and incorruptible by nature. Everyone can join the network simply by downloading the wallet and running the software.

The BLOC.MONEY Ƀ BLOC is based on the CryptoNote technology and uses a universal open-source public ledger like Bitcoin. However, unlike the blockchain technology that powers many other cryptocurrencies, Ƀ BLOC currency make it essentially impossible to tell which party sent money and which party received money on the blockchain. All that can be seen is an approximate amount of money that was sent in the transaction. Except for the sender and the beneficary of course.

No third party is required to keep your BLOC.money safe. Nobody can seize your BLOC.money. You are the only reponsible of your fund. You and only you can control your fund. You are your own bank.

Cryptonote technology also relies on a hash-based proof-of-work algorithm that is significantly different than that of Bitcoin and other popular cryptocurrencies. Ƀ BLOC uses a memory-bound function called CryptoNight Haven. Our Proof Of Work algortyhm is designed to make low end and high end hardware mining roughly equally efficient and restrict ASIC mining. This can help mining to remain a lot more distributed, as opposed to centralized. The algorithms behind CryptoNote technology also enable protection against double spending, blockchain analysis resistance, egalitarian proof of work, and adaptive parameters.

it is about time to change the world we are living in and provide a better future to our progeny. A real decentralized world. That's one of our mission with Ƀ BLOC to build a more open, accessible, and fair financial future. Our technology is revolutionizing the financial services industry by empowering users across the globe to authenticate and transact immediately and without costly intermediaries.

Find out more about the BLOC.MONEY. Visit the official BLOC.MONEY website. You are also welcome on the BLOC.MONEY Telegram® group.